Upcoming Events (32)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
July 2020
Jul 07 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Jul 14 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Jul 21 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Jul 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Jul 28 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
August 2020
Aug 04 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Aug 11 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Aug 12 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Aug 18 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Aug 25 Tuesday 08:00 am - 12:00 pm Day Camp Eagles Nest Day Camps follow all health and safety regulations issued by the Chief Medical Officer and the Province of Alberta. 

Eagles Nest Day Camps are open to all children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 on a first come, first served basis. Cost is $25.00/day/child. Children must bring their own snack. Registration forms ca...
Edgerton Recreation
Aug 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
September 2020
Sep 09 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Sep 26 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
October 2020
Oct 14 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Oct 31 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
November 2020
Nov 11 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Nov 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
December 2020
Dec 09 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Dec 19 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
January 2021
Jan 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
February 2021
Feb 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
March 2021
Mar 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
April 2021
Apr 24 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
May 2021
May 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
June 2021
Jun 26 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
July 2021
Jul 31 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
August 2021
Aug 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Aug 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
September 2021
Sep 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
October 2021
Oct 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
November 2021
Nov 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo BINGO Edgerton Social
December 2021
Dec 18 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social

tidbit-bg-orange

Did You Know?

Edgerton's “Teacups to Tractors” Museum holds the rare Hugo Viewegar Autochrome collection, the first colour photos of the NWMP. The Museum is open from late May to September. Call (780) 755-2189 for more information.