Upcoming Events (47)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
January 2020
Jan 24 Friday 05:30 pm Robbie Burns Nite  Edgerton Arts & Culture
Jan 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Legion Cash Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Jan 31 Friday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp!  PD Day is those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to j... Edgerton Community
February 2020
Feb 03 Monday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
Feb 12 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Feb 13 Thursday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
Feb 14 Friday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD Days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
Feb 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo  Bingo Edgerton Social
March 2020
Mar 06 Friday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD Days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
Mar 11 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Mar 20 Friday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD Days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
Mar 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Mar 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
April 2020
Apr 08 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Apr 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
May 2020
May 01 Friday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD Days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
May 13 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
May 14 Thursday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD Days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
May 15 Friday 06:30 am - 06:30 pm PD Day Camp Eagles Nest Out of School Care Society is pleased to provide families with PD Day Camp! PD Days are those days when the Teachers are in school but the students are not. PD Day Camp is available for children Kindergarten thru Grade 6 where children will engage in a variety of themed activities, physical activity and some quiet time to just ... Edgerton Community
May 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
June 2020
Jun 10 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Jun 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Jun 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
July 2020
Jul 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
August 2020
Aug 12 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Aug 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
September 2020
Sep 09 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Sep 26 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
October 2020
Oct 14 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Oct 31 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
November 2020
Nov 11 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Nov 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
December 2020
Dec 09 Wednesday 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm Eagles Nest Board Meeting Everyone interested in Eagles Nest Out of School Care and PreSchool Program are invited to attend the public portion of our Board Meeting.  Edgerton Community
Dec 19 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
January 2021
Jan 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
February 2021
Feb 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
March 2021
Mar 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
April 2021
Apr 24 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
May 2021
May 29 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
June 2021
Jun 26 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
July 2021
Jul 31 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
August 2021
Aug 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
Aug 28 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
September 2021
Sep 25 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
October 2021
Oct 30 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social
November 2021
Nov 27 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo BINGO Edgerton Social
December 2021
Dec 18 Saturday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Bingo Bingo Edgerton Social

tidbit-bg-orange

Did You Know?

Edgerton's “Teacups to Tractors” Museum holds the rare Hugo Viewegar Autochrome collection, the first colour photos of the NWMP. The Museum is open from late May to September. Call (780) 755-2189 for more information.